OUR AGENTS

Zack Alber

Listing Broker
BRE #01242211
(916) 628-2787
mail@zackalber.com

 

Zack is the Owner and Broker for Tower Real Estate Brokers. Buying and selling a home is one of the biggest events in your life. Zack Alber has the experience and track record you are looking for. He is a leader in the Real Estate Industry year after year; As a native, Zack has 18 plus years of experience. In 2016, Zack was ranked one of the top 3 real estate agents in Sacramento by THREE BEST RATED

Hyle Chu

 

Realtor

BRE #01942892

(916) 896-9032

hylechu@towerrebrokers.com

Additional Language: Vietnamese

Noah Laker

 

Realtor

BRE #02085666

(408) 708-8588

Noah@towerrebrokers.com

Specialty: Multifamily / Property Management

Melany George

 

Realtor

BRE #01950139

(916) 239-5166

melany.goerge@towerrebrokers.com

Additional languages: Russian and Bulgarian

Jonathan Lee

 

Realtor

BRE #02091184

(916) 701-3366

jlee@towerrebrokers.com

Brendan C Reimer

 

Realtor

BRE #01981091

(916) 718-9932

brendan.reimer@towerrebrokers.com

Greg T. Lim

Agent

BRE #01997173

(707)738-0804

greg.lim@towerrebrokers.com

Andrew Bulock

Agent

BRE #02032548

(916) 220-2147

andrew.bulock@towerrebrokers.com

Alex Stempe

 

Agent

BRE #02013238

(707) 349-3262

alex.stempr@towerrebrokers.com

Duke Vang

 


Realtor
BRE#02011597

916-572-6694
duke.vang@towerrebrokers.com
Additional language: Hmong

Mathew Y Chin

 

Agent

BRE #01976912

(916)420-4441

mathew.chin@towerrebrokers.com

Additional Languages: Mien

Manuel Cardoza 

 

Realtor

BRE #01888195

(916) 267-0747

manuel.cardoza@towerrebrokers.com

Douglas Hika

 

Agent

BRE #01838522

(916)-606-9991 

Douglas.Hika@towerrebrokers.com

Marie Davis

 

Agent

BRE #02019452

(916) 617-1868

marie.davis@towerrebrokers.com

Amanda M Dubois​

Realtor

BRE# 02049970

(949)-231-7161

amanda.dubois@towerrebrokers.com

​Mone L McLucas

 

Agent

BRE #01804422

(916) 617-1868

(916) 868-8667 

mone.mclucas@towerrebrokers.com 

Ronald J Barrios


Broker Associate 
BRE #00252137
(707) 272-5701

ronald.barrios@towerrebrokers.com
Additional lanuage: Spanish

Leo Callo​

BRE: #02005217

(916)-612-7428

Leo.Callo@towerrebrokers.com

Additional language: Spanish

Dora Pena

BRE: #02025926
530-304-2741
dora.pena@towerrebrokers.com

additional language: Spanish 

Bob Roediger

BRE: # 02025925

530-470-3172 
bob.roediger@towerrebrokers.com

Rosemary Burpo

BRE: # 00837606
916-600-5352
Rosemary.Burpo@towerrebrokers.com

Paul Porter

 

BRE:# 01944595

916-893-8505

paul.porter@towerrebrokers.com

Theresa Rivera

BRE:# 01321283

916-877-7087

theresa.rivera@towerrebrokers.com

Donna L. Jones

 

BRE:# 01028168

916-873-9098

donna.jones@towerrebrokers.com